James Kennedy - Now
90 Second Newbery Film Festival
Betsy Bird - Now
2017 Newbery Awards
James Fahy - Now
"The Drowned Tomb"
Krystal Sutherland - Now
“Our Chemical Hearts”
Paul Griffin - Now
“When Friendship Followed Me Home”
Steve Sheinkin - Now
“Most Dangerous”
Mara Rockliff - Now
"Anything But Ordinary... Queen of Magic"
Peter Lerangis - Now
"The Legend of the Rift"
Lurlene McDaniel - Now
"Losing Gabriel...A Love Story"
Clare Vanderpool - Now
"Navigating Early"
David Lubar - Now
"Character, Driven"
Ann M. Martin - Now
"Rain Reign"
Betsy Bird - Now
Blogger Extraordinaire
Bruce Coville - Now
“The Diary of a Mad Brownie”
Natalie Babbitt - Now
40th anniversay of "Tuck Everlasting"
Show More...